Oddballs 11

I am nearing the end! This is the eleventh in an eighteen-long series of posts where I have grouped miscellaneous photographs from my back catalog.

By the way…if ever you are in Mystic, check out Sift…what an amazing bakery! One of the best in the State, perhaps in the country. Their chocolate croissant is to drive 1,000 miles for!

I hope you enjoy these photos; as always, I look forward to your comments. Except for the ones begging me to stop! I understand, but still…

Thank you for dropping by the Book of Bokeh. I would also like to invite you to visit my Book of Pain  poetry blog.

All photographs and comments ©John Etheridge with all rights reserved; not to be used without the expressed written permission of the copyright owner.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.