Antique GMC truck

IMG_2827

Lyn and I dropped by a farm stand recently to pick up some of the wonderful fresh produce that is starting to be harvested just now. To my wonder, there was a beautifully restored, antique, ‘fire-engine’ red GMC pickup truck in the yard. I immediately asked permission to photograph it and was soon in heaven! 🙂

As always, special thanks to my dearest spouse Lyn, who does all the heavy lifting in selecting the photos. And thank you sincerely for dropping by the Book of Bokeh. I would also like to invite you to visit my Book of Pain  poetry blog.

IMG_2829_30_31_32_33

IMG_2834

IMG_2836

IMG_2846

IMG_2840_1_2_3_4

IMG_2845

IMG_2847_48_49_50_51

IMG_2852_3_4_5_6

IMG_2859_60_61_62_63

IMG_2867_68_69_70_71

All photographs and comments ©John Etheridge with all rights reserved; not to be used without the expressed written permission of the copyright owner.

27 thoughts on “Antique GMC truck

    • Truly! And to be honest, as pleased as I am with the photos and how they came out…it was even more beautiful than I show! 🙂

Leave a Reply

