Miscellaneous 6

After the long slog of the Martha’s Vineyards shots (thanks for hanging in there for those), today it is another odd assortment of odds and sods that have collected over some time. I hope you enjoy them!

Before viewing the photographs, I would also like to invite you to visit the poetry blog, the Book of Pain. As always, special thanks to my dearest Lyn, She Of Great Taste In All Things But Men, who does most of the photo selection. Thank you for dropping by the Book of Bokeh.

IMG_0003

IMG_0005

 

IMG_0014

IMG_2421

IMG_3115

IMG_4030

IMG_4082

IMG_4277 (2)

IMG_4724_5_6

I was trying to fake setting up the camera as I took this shot, but I don’t think the guy was fooled one bit! My excuse for battering their privacy is that they were in a public park and besides, they were just so darn cute! Who could not take such a picture?

IMG_4807

IMG_6982

 

All photographs and comments ©2014 by John Etheridge with all rights reserved; not to be used without the expressed written permission of the copyright owner.

19 thoughts on “Miscellaneous 6

    • You are welcome and thank you very much for your kind comment! Now we are both glad that you have found this site, just as I am glad that I found yours! 🙂

    • Thank you very much! It’s fun looking at a Miscellaneous set for me…each shot on a different day, so many memories. They’re fun!

Leave a Reply

