Fall Hike

Photos taken on a recent fall hike through Eastern CT.

Before viewing the photographs, I would also like to invite you to visit the poetry blog, the Book of Pain. Thank you for dropping by the Book of Bokeh.

I prefer my fungi cooked - Eastern CT

I prefer my fungi cooked – Eastern CT

Oops, my bad - Eastern CT

Oops, my bad – Eastern CT

In the eye of the beholder - Eastern CT

In the eye of the beholder – Eastern CT

Comin' through - Eastern CT

Comin’ through – Eastern CT

Lothlorien - Eastern CT

Lothlorien – Eastern CT

Did I do that?! - Eastern CT

Did I do that?! – Eastern CT

Sky blue - Eastern CT

Sky blue – Eastern CT

Like a... - Eastern CT

Like a… – Eastern CT

Handshakes all 'round - Eastern CT

Handshakes all ’round – Eastern CT

Messy mossy - Eastern CT

Messy mossy – Eastern CT

All photographs and comments ©2014 by John Etheridge with all rights reserved; not to be used without the expressed written permission of the copyright owner.

Leave a Reply

